TASTEFUL TYPOGRAPHY

allysonjenson-photography

I had a difficult time coming up with a themed series, I ended up doing wall textures and wallpaper, I originally only wanted to incorporate textures with blue, but decided to base it off of a neutral color pattern with pops of certain colors. I used photoshop and lightroom to add my watermark, text, and to edit the photos. I decided to do most of my typography off of quotes and dictionary definitions, I thought it made it really interesting to look at and read, plus people would be able to learn more about a certain word. Overall, I think that it turned out okay, but I know for future activities what I can do better on.

allysonjenson-textures allysonjenson-foundation allysonjenson-perfection allysonjenson-waterdamage allysonjenson-whiteflower allysonjenson-yellowflowers allysonjenson-lilacs allysonjenson-macro allysonjenson-teal

Leave a Reply

