PERSPECTIVE OF 12

For this project, I decided to take photos of my new film camera. I loved contrasting the color of the camera with the background, because it was easy to make the camera the focus of attention. I tried to show the textures and angles of the camera as well as I could, then went into photoshop to sharpen and brighten the images.

front-allysonclifton

film2-allysonclifton topview-allysonclifton

film-allysonclifton littletop-allysonclifton

top-allysonclifton

Two create this photo, I blended two photos together in photoshop. I started with the camera photo, placed it, and then put the painted photo on top of it. I then changed the opacity on the top image, and created a mask over it. I need brushed the painted image away to make the camera more focused.

lens-allysoncliftontexturescom_grungepaint0012_m

 

untitled-3

3 thoughts on “PERSPECTIVE OF 12

Leave a Reply

