PAST PHOTOS

  1. BIO & WELCOME

Hello fellow friends, my name is Allyson Jenson, but legally still Clifton (my maiden name). I am originally from Salem, Oregon but now reside in Rexburg. I am a sophomore/junior here at BYU-Idaho and have been studying communications for a year and a half now.

I started to become interested in photography in middle school, I realized that I could find ways to make a photo look unique and vibrant, unlike most other people. I didn’t have a good camera, and my family didn’t know much about photography so we just had a small point and shoot (which is what I learned off of). After I could afford it, I upgraded to a Nikon D3300 and have been using that since, with another goal to purchase a 7200 in the near future!

unspecified-3

 

PAST PHOTOS (add top 5-10 images)

dsc_0337

Two of my very good friends’ engagements. Curves-Vibrance-Sharpening

dsc_0217

Family Photos Saturation- Vibrance- Colors- Sharpness

dsc_0316

No-edit

dsc_0174-2

Curves-RGB color-Sharpness

dsc_0281

Same as above engagment phot.

dsc_0174

Same as above family photo.

 

No edit.

No edit.

dsc_0064

HDR edit- RGB colors

Leave a Reply

